Quotes, Quotes, Quotes!

For the final part of my project I wanted to find some nice quotes and sayings to put in my family album. I went to pinterest right away to start pinning. I looked up ‘quotes and sayings about families’ and this is what came up:

Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 11.40.51 AM

I was actually surprised how little pinterest had for family quotes. I kind of struggled to find quotes that I wanted to use in my photo album, so where else to go but google. Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 6.42.50 PM

Here are some of my favourite quotes from my pinterest account that I used in my album:

Note: these are all screen shots off my computer

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 12.01.45 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 12.01.57 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 12.02.27 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 12.03.06 PM

I believe the quotes are exactly what my photo album needed. It adds another dimension and I find that quotes are good at pulling out people’s feelings. At the beginning of my photo album I wrote a personal note to my mom!

Leave a Reply

