Almost Done! But….there are problems

This week I am doing the final touches on my photo album! I watched a youtube tutorial back in the semester and found out that I could arrange my pages at the end. Here is my screencast:

I touched on this during my screen cast but I seemed to run into some difficulties at the end of my photo album. I really wanted to add my brother and I’s grad photos; however Shuterfly was taking forever to load the photos. In fact they never did load.

Picture is still loading after 3 hours

Picture is still loading after 3 hours

So I ended up having to open a new browser and I first uploaded the photos to Shutterfly and then moved them to the album. I tried to search on google if others had had problems with photos not loading, but to my surprise nothing came up. I tried this idea because that is how I uploaded my photos to begin with.

I also mentioned my problem with moving page 1 and page 2. I searched on google and found out that the title and cover page can not be moved. I wish I would have known this before because I would have made sure I made those pages in the order I wanted them. It is now fixed though, after hours of redoing the two pages.

Page 1 and 2 are now in the right order!

Page 1 and 2 are now in the right order!

It is exciting to be almost done the photo album!

Leave a Reply

