Customizing: Get those Creative Juices Flowing!

I have been working hard on my photo album and customizing each page. It is taking a while to go through the different embellishments that Shutter Fly offers and finding the perfect one to go with the pictures. I am kind of a perfectionist too. This means that it takes me longer because I want to see every possibility. I have been playing around with the options on the program and so far my project is coming along!

Here is the screen cast of me customizing a page! I was a little sick when I made this.

I have realized that I find it harder to be creative online. When I have made scrap books I like to creatively cut the paper and arrange it. I find that it is different online because I can’t physically move the paper. I also am limited to what I can put on the album since each Shutterfly album option only has a certain amount of embellishments.

Leave a Reply

