What?? There are more youtube Tutorials!!

Well, I had this brilliant idea tonight to go back and see if the first tutorial I had found had more tutorials on Shutter Fly. I am having trouble with creating the pages on my photo album. I also found out that Olive Tree Genealogy has a blog. So I went and checked out her blog. The tutorial has a nice layout and the lady who presents the feedback is easy to understand, which is why I like to use her tutorials to help me.

Here is the link to tutorial 2:

I did learn a few new things from watching this and plan on changing some of my album based on what I learned.

I am past this on my project so instead I was learning from tutorial 3:

In this video she explains how to change the text boxes, which is one thing I wasn’t sure about. She also explains how to re-organize my pages. I did not even know this was possible. After watching this tutorial I am now excited to try these new things I have learned!!

Stay tuned for my own screen castings of my shutterfly album!

Leave a Reply

