My First Screen Cast

I thought this week I should take a screen cast of what I have done so far on the program. After spending hours editing and scanning the photos I finally got them downloaded onto the Shutterfly program. AND I had to make a youtube account…I always said I would never make a youtube account. However, the only way I could get my screen cast on here was to have an account.

All the photos are downloaded!

All the photos are downloaded!

I am also a little sad that I didn’t know there was editing on Shutterfly. I found out that if I double click on the photo you can edit it right on the program. This would have saved me so much time!! Shutterfly has some neat filters to use on the photos too, but since I am worried about the quality of the photos to begin with and the printing of the book I just left it to the way I edited it in iPhoto.

Screen Shot 2015-03-27 at 9.34.37 PM

Now to continue customizing the pages of my digital photo album!

Leave a Reply

