I have Internet!

I have internet back!! WOOHOO! For the past month I have been without internet. Let me tell you the struggle!!

I did not realize how much I take the internet for granted, especially when a class like #ecmp355 requires me to use the internet and be connected regularly. It has been a ‘good time’ trying to do homework for other classes too. I tried using my hotspot from my phone; however, all of the wireless connections were not working at my house. I had people try to fix my internet, but for some reason it was not allowing my laptop to connect. It proved to be very difficult to blog and therefore, I have been going to the university or other locations that had internet. Now I will hopefully be able to blog from the comfort of my own house and be more connected now that I am connected to internet.

Leave a Reply

